re-verb

My Real Name is Dee, my Pen Name is Svenja Morrison, being put together from my Birth name Bettina Svenja and the Doors Front man Jim Morrison. I used to write a lot, a long, long time ago and then the Muses left me in a hurry, for whatever reason it may have been.
 I recently discovered and re-read some of my Old “written” things in Notebooks and online. I have decided to put them all here even though some of it is already included in my other Blog.
So please enjoy! Comment, be my Critic. I would love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

